Governments should support care vs finance for retired people. While they should save money when they get older. Discuss both views and give opinion?

the issue of whether the leader of the countries should help the people who retire has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the old deserve to receive the assistance of the government about money and medical care because of their dedication to their nation, besides they can not make salary for themself then they need help with finance and medical responsibility. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that each individual has to save money for themself when they get older and nobody has responsibility for caring for them. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former for the following reasons. To begin with, a human who gets out of age for working should be supported by their government in order to have a comfortable life after a long time of working. Firstly, the ageing leads a person does not have enough health to work like before and they can not make a lot of money for themself so that they need to the leader of the nation help about finance in order to pay for living expenses. For instance, receiving a salary from a retirement fund every month can substantially help inhabitants have payment for buying food for themself and release their financial burden. secondly, the older people get sick more than the young because of their weaker resistance, they usually ill, so having a medical policy for them is essential. For example, the priory treatment for the elder is suitable in the hospital which gives them special care in medical examinations and cures their disease perfectly, it contributes to extending their life. Finally, the assistance of the countries helps citizens who get older decrease their difficulties in their life such as not having cash or no care. on the other hand, some of the population think that when the crowd is young they should save their money to take care of them when they get older because no one has an obligation to care for them and the fund of the nation should use in different cases like developing the technology, for instance. However, every year, most people always pay taxes for the state so that the government must support them when they are no longer able to make money. In conclusion, besides every individual should have cash for themself, they need to be helped by the leader of the state to pay the cost of daily expenses and having a service for taking care of their health then they will have a comfortable life.