Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It goes without saying that the issue of cultivating capable citizens is a very crucial one concerning a considerable number of people since there are those claiming that parents are responsible to teach their adolescent while others argue that students must be instilled this value at school. From where I stand, I am an avid supporter of the latter view. There are various reasons why I support the above-stated viewpoint. First and foremost, the school looks like a small part of our community. In other words, what I am trying to say is that the interaction among schoolmates helps them to advance the ability of human communication. A further argument in support of my opinion is that students learn to obey rules. The above can be clearly illustrated by the fact that was the students not go to school, they wouldn't understand either formal speaking between them and a teacher or informal speaking among classmates. I strongly disagree with those holding the view that father and mother must teach their youngster about kid's participation in society. To begin with, they consider that they know better their children because of caring for them for far much more time than their teachers. I am against this notion because children must be taught that there are a lot of different humans than their parents in society. Additionally, the proponents of this theory maintain that by spending time as a family, not only do they teach the young members, but they have offspring protected from any danger, as well. However, I don't share the same view owning to the fact that offspring don't stay forever with their father, because one day they will create their family. All in all, it is beyond any doubt that the above-analyzed topic is of paramount importance and raises discussions among individuals. As far as I am concerned, due to all aforementioned. I insist on my first option that the academy builts better members of society.