Nowadays, the traditions and customs redating to the food we eat and the way we eat are changing Why is this happening ? Do you think this kind of change is positive or negative ?

We live in a modern and developed world, and people easily communicate and absorb information from the outside world. Even food traditions and customs were absorbed and underwent major changes. That's not such a bad phenomenon, it's even richer than the world's cuisine, but it would be a pity if we only pursue new things and forget traditional beauty. As mentioned, the cause of changes in people's traditions and eating styles comes from the absorption of knowledge from the outside world. People are interested in new things and find suitable hobbies, which leads to change. One of the reasons why the change is positive is the greater diversity in cuisine. The harmony of tradition and novelty makes the cuisine increasingly diverse and people have more choices. From there, the taste will also develop, and there will be many new changes to make the dishes not boring. For example, instead of having just a few simple ingredients with the same flavor, the traditional sweet soup has now been transformed and added with many attractive toppings to satisfy many diners of many different ages. Furthermore, another reason is to popularize the images of traditional dishes. The change in customs and traditions of eating to be more suitable for everyone will make it more accessible to everyone, thereby also making people know more about food. It can be mentioned that dipping sauces in Vietnam when slightly adjusted in flavor, can easily be liked by foreign tourists. However, focusing too much on changing to new things will lead to the erosion of existing traditions and customs. Since then, the true value of ancient dishes and eating methods has gradually disappeared. Losing traditional values is like losing one's nature. Therefore, you must know how to be selective and considerate when changing or adding new things to your eating method. to protect the beauty of traditional style while still absorbing the new. In conclusion, having changes in traditional dishes and eating methods is a good thing, but you should know when to stop and choose carefully.