some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial Intelligence is progressively captivating major sectors of the job industry by removing human interference. While it can't be denied that all menial jobs will eventually be done by machines, it is unlikely for few tasks which require human touch to be automated. This essay will discuss my opinion on why some tasks will require human intervention. Robots may eventually perform all activities which don't require complex skills and taking impromptu decisions. Organizations will always prefer to remove human interference as it reduces the probability of error. Automated tools require one-time investment and therefore, are less expensive than humans who in turn require training and per month wages. For example, automated coffee machines' is a wonderful invention and has replaced a human employee. In addition, these automated machines work round the clock and require no holidays or sick leave. For these reasons, a job which can be performed by machine will be replaced. Conversely, there are some professions that require a 'human touch' and can't be replaced by robots. Industry domains such as Medicine, Education and not to forget NGO's will always require human supervision. For example, babysitting and pet care requires an emotional aspect that is not in the capability of Artificial Intelligence. Also, vaccinations will always require human supervision as it varies with an individual. AI will never be able to achieve what a human mind is capable of. To conclude, Intelligence Industry will acquire a significant number of human trades. Redundant labour will eventually be substituted by robots; however, skilled work that requires human attention will always exist. Ultimately, few jobs will always be for human in the new era of AI and Machine Learning.