Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers.Why do they do this?Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

It is common for people to try copying famous celebrities by seeing them on television or newspaper. In this essay, I will explain some reasons behind this behaviour and why this idea is somewhat interesting. In my opinion, most people often wear similar clothes to their idols because it is normal human behaviour. They always dream about being an important person such as actors, athletes, and celebrities. So the easiest and fastest thing they can do is just by following how their idol's fashions. It gives them much confidence knowing that they represent one personality. Another reason is they are often confused about their clothes for daily activities, they rather just look at what other people like to wear and follow them than spend too much time thinking about it. Surprisingly, I also think this is a very good idea. There is no better way of choosing our clothes than copying famous celebrities ' styles. They are already rich and have their own fashion stylists. Luxury brands of clothes also make them their brand ambassador. Meanwhile, as ordinary people, we usually do not have that kind of privilege. For instance, I like to wear football shoes brands that many athletes wear like Adidas, Nike, and Puma. In conclusion, following our idols or celebrities ' style is worth doing, but I think we should also have our own style of clothes. Because in the end, it is better to be yourself rather than be somebody else. We can just wear the most comfy clothes we want.