Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People are getting affected due to increased anxiety. This essay will discuss the main causes for stress-related illnesses including high job pressure and long working hours. This article will also suggest solutions to overcome these problems which in my opinion is a healthy life cycle and maintaining a work-life balance. A major part of our population is working continuously because they face harsh time struggling with their daily task. In addition, high job strain is a major concern that leads up to distress and makes ones' growth difficult. They put themselves under these unfavourable conditions as the digital revolution has induced a competitive environment. For example, a software engineer works on an average of 10 hours a day to earn high status and a better salary but in return gets hypertension and mental suffering as they have to work overtime and even sacrifice their leaves. Maintaining a healthy life cycle and improving one's diet plays a critical role in mitigating arising illnesses such as hypertension and people should realise that a healthy individual can withstand high mental pressure to respond better in comparison to a person on a poor diet. For example, many employees struggle managing time for friends and family and for themselves and hence ending up frustrated and flabbergasted. Therefore, it is necessary to prioritize and to spend quality time with our close ones. To conclude, In today's fast-paced world human community is becoming ill due to anxiety and stress. This essay discussed how long working hours and high job burden are causing difficulties and tension, this article also suggested that the solutions to these problems are a healthy life cycle and better work-life balance.