Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, younger generations are moving to cities from villages for the purpose of education and job. Advantages of moving to cities will provide you with better education and job opputunities but the cost of living is very high and also development is not de-centralised. In my opinion the positive points over weigh negative points. To begin with, there are several advantages of moving to cities. Firstly, the quality of education is one of the main factor which forcing younger people to move to cities. When you compare the eductaional services with the rural areas it is of good quality. Further more, the number job oppurtunities are also more. In addition, with both better eductaion and good job the quality of life is also good. On the other hand, due to increase in population in cities the cost of living also increasing day by day. For renting a house people are spending more than half of their salary. One more important thing is that the development is concentrated at only one place i.e., only cities but not rural areas. we are forgetting to concentrate on villages. Even the pollution rate is increasing enormously. To sum up, teenagers are moving to cities with a lot of merits like better education, good job oppurtunity and quality life style which over weigh the disadvantages like expensive cost of living. How ever, young people are consider migarting migration to cities is a best option.