Write some advice on “how to avoid stress from studying in an international program.”

These days, Stress is one of the most important issues that happens to many students who have learned in international programs. So today I'm going to present how to avoid stress from studying this program. First of all, prepare yourself to study and review your English skills harder. Because some students are not good at English as well. Therefore they will not understand or find it difficult to understand. which makes them study without comfort and confidence. So, you should prepare yourself by adapting yourself. such as watching international movies without thai subtitles, listening to music and reading the meaning and collecting the word from that. and etc. Secondly, you should have enough rest. I heard that people should have enough rest and sleep. Because when people sleep and rest. The body will rest too. So, when they do not rest and sleep.The body will impact you and become stressed. So, in the best way you should have enough time to sleep and rest your body. DO NOT use it too much. Thirdly, you should adapt yourself to enjoy your life with the international program. Because many students do not come from the international program and that makes them adapt themselves harder to speak, listen, and read in English. So, the way to solve this problem is….You should enjoy yourself with friends and absorb yourself with English lessons. In summary, all of the choices and topics that i choose are not the best choice for anyone but it is from all of my experience. So, I hope everyone will get the benefits from this final essay. Thank you.