ome people believe that government spends too much money on space research while there are still a lot of problems on the earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the ultra-modern epoch, technology is proliferating on a daily basis. However, it is an argued issue whether the regime spent a colossal amount on space research or other masses say that a plethora of issues are still available on the land. Even though some folks disagree with the above notion, I believe that the research of the universe is indispensable for human beings. Commencing with the most salient reason why the regime should enormous amount of cash on this experimentation. First and foremost, deterioration is surging day by day due to the carbon monoxide which is released from vehicles, factories, electronic waste etcetera. Owing to this deterioration, the major effect is shown on the greenhouse and after a long time, the life of the species is arduous on the earth. So, scientists are searching for another planet to live on with the help of the government. To illustrate, a spacecraft named Chanderyan launched from the Earth to Mars and it landed successfully and collected all the samples of many particles from Mars After scientists investigated these particles and then they decided whether life is possible on Mars or not. Hence, through this government can save human life. On the other hand, some folks say that on the surface there are numerous problems and authorities should solve these difficulties first. The major difficulty on the Earth is to regulate pollution since this directly affects human beings and every year a plethora of lives are lost in every country. If the regime can control this, the effect on the greenhouse is reduced. Hence, the government need not indulge in this research. In conclusion, although lawmakers should mitigate the problem of pollution, I believe that they also should try for a suitable environment for the folks on the other planet.