Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example for your own knowledge or experience.

Nevertheless, one of the biggest merits of using the Internet is that people can buy everything. For example, they are able to do their shopping for books, air tickets or even groceries, there are some drawbacks that I will discuss about them. On the one hand, owing to the fact that these days individuals are overloaded with work in the true sense of the word. Likewise, they are battling to find time to buy their needs. As a result, websites come into actions, which is favourable for most the public so as to satisfy their desires. Moreover, clients have undergone considerable privileges in comparison to shopping in person. To illustrate, it is more convenient. Similarly, it can be significantly time-saving on which shoppers can rely. For instance, it is few clicks away to purchase goods. Thereby, the nation can have quality time with their families. So, were not it for this phenomenon, do shopping would have been more time_consuming. On the other hand, in spite of aforesaid benefits, some customers have faced many problematic circumstances, which are comprised of Firstly, Internet fraud, which is controversial issue nowadays. As an illustration, a vast number of buyers have lost their money through this way, which is related to acting poorly with regard to cyber security Secondly, although websites are expected to send orders on time, unexpected delay in cargo delivery is irrefutable. For example, I bought a gadget from a certain website, which was delivered after two weeks, whereas it had been mentioned will be delivered in a matter of 72 hours. Finally, it might be a complicated process for those so_called senior citizens. Since, it might be hard for them to struggle with buying their necessary materials via the Internet, which is not fully trustworthy system for them. To sum up, despite the fact that shopping online is involved taking some risks that are mentioned before, the benefits of that far outweigh the disadvantages.