Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach your own opinion.

In terms of the leading media, the debate about it has gained fresh prominence with many arguing that newspapers are the most prominent, while others think that other channels are adequate media to be considered. There are strong views on both sides about this opinion that will be outlined below. People who believe that newspapers are a superb platform for gaining access to information might come from people in their late 20s. This number of ages could judge that newspapers provide reliable news because of its fact-based so that fake news can be prevented from spreading. Moreover, newspapers produced by a reputable organization that consists of writers, editors, publishers, and other stakeholders made this media to become well-edited and credible news. The more the news goes through proofreading and editing, the fewer mistakes can be made before it reaches the public. On the other hand, other media might be a decent rival for the newspaper for the youngsters. Nowadays, teenagers should be exposed to digital technology that makes them search for information directly on their smartphones. X, a replacement for Twitter social media, has become perhaps the platform chosen by many people if there is a trending topic due to the real-time and quick spread of the news. Furthermore, there are many points of view offered by other media about one notion discussed, making us gain various perspectives. Overall, my own standpoint declares that other media provide more merits than newspapers can offer such as up-to-date news and many viewpoints on one issue. Of course, this is under some conditions that news accessed on the phone must be limited to prevent flooding of information and lead to distraction.