Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the issue of whether teenagers should have their freedom of behaviour or have to follow tradition has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that children have a right to behave which helps them develop their mindset, stimulate their creativity, and represent their equality as a key to success for the younger that leads to the development of the countries. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that youngsters should follow the traditions of their society in order to prevent it from disappearing which preserves the culture of the nation. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. to begin with, the child should have the liberty in their life to choose what they want to contribute to the growth of the young people and make them expand their knowledge. Firstly,in the modern life, everyone always has the right make their decision for themself which help them broaden their horizon by freely to research or participate all activities. For example, children who can participate in many entertainment activities in foreign countries can substantially help them update their savvy by the information that they get from this. secondly, it is necessary for teenagers to behave comfortably and not be forced into something else which makes them have a fresh spirit to stimulate their ability. For instance, a person who is not constrained by tradition will easily create breakthroughs at their work rather than the other. Finally, freedom to express each person’s citizenship means that everyone should be equal and need to be comfortable in their behaviour. On the other hand, some of the population think that following the society traditional brings to children the formal gesture and polite character that help them become decent than before. besides, these activities can keep the culture from being lost in the era of the foreign culture. However, forcing youngsters to follow too many principles leads them to stress and this is the barrier to the success of the young generation. In conclusion, traditional rules help young people become great person but as individuals children need to be free to behave in order to raise their mindset and help them easily approach their goals.