Economic growth is the only way to end world poverty. However, some people say it leads to environment damage and should be stopped. To what extent do you agree?

The majority of the masses believe that economic development is the only way to eradicate poverty. While some public believe that financial surge cause damage to our ecosystem. I partially agree with the above-given notion. This essay will articulate both the views along with my perception. Firstly, the economical condition is the mainstream pillar of every nation to deploy unemployment. Secondly, the majority of people living below the underdevelopment line faces the menace of unemployment. To foster the employment rate, it is essential for a country to improve their financial state. For example, In 2006 Algeria has the highest rate of unemployment and poverty rate, but after a couple of years, there is industrial growth in Algeria which leads to a decline in the rate of poverty. However, the economical rise is not only a solution to diminish poverty. Education is also vital to uplift an individual. For economical growth education is a base, without education financial stability cannot take place. For instance, according to a Forbes magazine, due to the increase in the literacy estimate in Ukraine, there is economic production simultaneously. On the other hand, some people believe that it's a threat to an ecosystem if there is an increase in economic growth. community support this notion because economical profits lead to industrialization which indirectly leads to an increased level of pollution. For example, today in our global village the rate of pollution is higher in developed nations. The ecosystem is mostly affected in high economic countries. In conclusion, to reduce scarcity it is very important to increase the employment rate. This will be possible if people are well educated and helps in economical growth without harming our mother nature.