Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are gradually replacing human workforce.In my opinion, although,there are many technical jobs that can be taken over by robots,it is unlikely that some professions which require human compassion and touch will be eventually carried out only by people.In this essay I will discuss what are the reasons only a few sectors necessitate human involvement. Roborts Robots can perform most of the menial works that does not require specific skills and complex details.Many corporate companies and intelligence agencies turn to artificially intelligent devices as they are cost effective and can save a lot of time in training and employing a human. Furthermore, these automated workstations can function without any break and holiday.There is no need for monthly salary and compensation.It is a one-time investment. For example,military intelligence use a lot of robotic equipments which are money and life saving.Because of the aforementioned reasons human resources will have been replaced in many areas of labour. However,there are some human jobs can be only done with complex mental tasks.These can be only performed by a highly trained professional. For instance, nursing,medical practice, psychological counsiling and social works.Automated mechienaries cannot achieve the level of perfection needed for this highly sensitive career. In conclusion,I believe that robotics could cause a severe umemployment employment in near future; although, occupations that involve human touch and emotional intelligence can be only done by humanbeings.