Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example for your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there has been a lot of debates as to whether a student should follow their favourite subject at university or they should study some significant promising majors such as engineering, medicine and information technology. I am personally in favour of the first group due to the following reasons. This essay will discuss how interest can improve students skills in different fields and putting some limitation in kind of majors that students can study  leave a damaging influence on their career prospects. There are a number of reasons, which illustrate Importance of passion in progress of individuals. It is an obvious fact that students should be interested in what they are studying otherwise they might not make much progress in their life. Furthermore, Passion plays a role in increasing productivity of students in different terms. For instance, in designing a computer game there are several elements, which contribute to improve the quality of that game such as attractive graphics sound and innovative ideas. Students can be more successful in this regard to follow their dreams. On the other hand, some people believe that universities should only offer subjects that will be useful in the future. There are a number of assertions that some majors such as engineering medicine or information technology are more beneficial for the society and if students take part in these courses they will have a brilliant future in terms of job opportunities and so on. As a result of which, they can improve their quality of major can not only affects student's life but also can increase welfare of the society in different aspects. Furthermore, a focus on technology in higher education could lead to new invention, economic growth and greater future prosperity, but these limitations can discourage students to follow their dreams and hinder to show their abilities in other majors are. I strongly believe that students should study in whatever that are more attractive for them. in conclusion, It is true that promising majors have a lot of benefits for a student but University authorities should consider other elements for a student.  their life.These momentous