What Is Global Warming Crisis? - A Global Warming Solution

We all have listened to and learned a lot about global warming since our childhood. It is one of the side effects of industrialization and is the one major concern for almost every country today; however it is a long topic to be discussed, so we will explain a few important aspects of it and solutions Firstly, global warming is the long term increase in the earth's temperature all over that has lead to the melting of many glaciers and the loss of Inhabitat for some beautiful animals of our ecosystem. As a result, many droughts, hurricanes and floods have occurred and this is actually disturbing the whole life support system on this planet. Global warming is basically caused by the trapping of certain gases in the atmosphere that absorbs higher frequencies of sunlight and makes the climate warmer. Destruction of the ozone layer, by biofuel consumption in vehicles and factories, is the major cause behind this. The production of bio-hazardous gases as a result of this is something that needs to be controlled. The use of air and wind as energy substitute can be really helpful in this regard and these forms of energy are renewable as well. The cutting of forests is another important risk factor as wood is used for making furniture and other goods but we ignore the basic function of trees in this. They absorb carbon dioxide and gives oxygen for us and they cause rainfall and so in this way keep the ecosystem intact and they also provide shelter to animals and humans. Putting a ban on destroying them will keep our climate cooler and will help us in our fight against global warming. In short, preserving the natural ways of life and not interfering with the earth's basic system can save us from many problems. There is a strong need to control pollution and taking care of green creatures, only by this, we can keep our planet healthier for our future generations.