Is learning online better than traditional classroom learning?

For many students in today's world, learning plays a significant role in their daily lives. Over the years, modern innovations in technology have transformed the way we study. In my opinion, remote schooling is more beneficial than face-to-face learning because of the flexibility it offers and the wide range of resources. To begin with, remote schooling is more beneficial as it offers flexibility to students. First, online learning allows learners to schedule their studies in their free time, which helps busy people to study freely. Furthermore, it allows frightened participants access to learning from their homes, whether live courses or already recorded. In short, having flexibility in learning is one of the primary advantages of remote studying. In addition, online schooling is also good because wide range of resources it includes. For example, participants have access to various education facilities such as instructors, academic websites and several subjects in many different languages. Moreover, E-websites like Noon Academy and Khan Academy help students to increase practice, which enhances their skills. In brief, online schooling improves learners' skills through the wide range of resources that they have access to. In conclusion, I believe that online studying is more effective than traditional classrooms due to the flexibility it provides and the resources it has. Freely scheduled studies, learning from home and access to study from several resources are the benefits of E-learning. Online learning is promising to be the future of education, but we should enhance it to increase the benefits of remote schooling.