Children today are under increased educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes and solutions?

Adolescents in today’s world indeed face mounting pressure, such as the need to achieve high grades at school and the urgency to achieve success in their careers. The changing social value is behind this trend and it is important to help teenager build the right worldview. The media has a great influence on juvenile. youth have been taught to study hard since childhood. They are better than others. There is a great burden on them to spend hard Rich people are highly exposed, and they associate wealth with personal success.minor know that they have to get good grades and go to a good school before they can make money They have the strength to compare and outdo others. Society teaches them to show success with all kinds of consumption it's hard to follow your own book. Social competition is fierce, it is difficult to find a job, the youngster has strength.the gap between the rich and the poor is increasing, and the opportunity to improve social status is decreasing the teenager have known since childhood that they should study hard For example: do more homework and prepare for the exam.the increase in tuition fees, tutoring fees, and the cost of various books all put a strain on children. Parents and governments need to realize that kid is in the shaping stage, their behaviours are affected by their beliefs and values, which is related to social information society more publicizes those who have their own pursuit of life, who live a simple but happy life, do what they like, but not rich enough so that minor will not have stress to study well, if talent is not academic. it is not necessarily a burden to be rich if you are not good at making money. It doesn't have to be consumed if it is environmental awareness In conclusion, I believe that the relentless squeeze experienced by juvenile stems from the emphasis on material wealth in society, and it is therefore imperative to re-establish the value system.