All the people in a company should be treated equally and provide with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amounts of holiday time. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In every kind of work field, everyone gets a certain number of paid leaves and incentives depending on their job level; however, should all employees get an equal number of annual holidays? In my perspective, considering the complexity and amount of workload and superiority level of a worker should get more perks given by the company. Most importantly, the hierarchy level in the company decides the monetary and non-monetary bonus of an employee. This is because people study hard in their life to achieve good grades and acquire a high position in their occupation. To exemplify, the principal of any government school should get home of high-class with all facilities, whereas the peon should get a simple apartment. Consequently, this practice would help them to maintain the work environment and discipline. Besides the number of incentives depends upon job level, the staff member should get long vacation period, who is handling more work as compared to the other employees. The reason behind this employee is working hard and overtime to give proper outcome to the company, if all the people get an equal number of holidays and salary then there should be no motivation to work hard. Why would someone compromise with their leisure time, if they are getting paid the same? My friend, for instance, is working seven days a week and gets 25 days off annually. On another hand, colleagues who are working five days a week are getting 10 days ' leaves annually. To recapitulate, owing to the more hours to the office and seniority level in the profession, I am convinced that an employee should get more gratuities and fringe benefits, who are working passionately.