Global environmental issues are the responsibility of rich nations not of poorer nations Do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays, changing in the climates is the biggest issue in many nations. It is said that only wealthy nations are responsible for global climate problems. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. Since, every nations equally responsible for this and mutually deal with this issues. To begin with, there are various reasons for this why wealthy countries accounted this phenomenon. Firstly, Industrialization in developed nations first which could bring some conflict impact on our ecosystem. Next, the huge amount of carbon dioxide has been discharged by many industries which are leading to air pollution in atmosphere. Secondly, Maximum utilization of natural resources is allowed nations to become richer and more developed. Thus, they should take step ahead in contribution to the environmental protection with their advanced technologies. On the other hand, while numerous countries with their wealth are trying to cope with this situation, green shelter is harming by the developing countries should be neglected. Additionally, developing nations mean getting more economically developed these days than rich nations doing in past and the large proportion of inhabitants are there, there for the pollution level has remarkable increase as well. Lastly, there is a lack of public awareness towards environmental preservation in some poor nations. Deforestation and overexploitation of their economical activities leading to negative effects on the natural world. For example, developed countries take action towards their industrialization emissions while some nations are worries free and harm to nature. In conclusion, it can be said that both are liable to leading global environmental phenomenon and take steps towards utilization of natural resources.