Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To extent what do you agree or disagree with this view?

Arts are vital in many nations. The ministry of art has invested thousands on artwork. However some individuals opine that it should be aimed on elsewhere. I wholeheartedly disagree with this and believe that it would be worthy for nation my opinion is justify in further paragraphs. To begin with, arts are considered as a national priority. Arts are significant in many nations and the authority creates and supports institutions that encouraging artworks. For example, many nations have galleries, shows, exhibitions and museums all over the world to illustrate antique arts. The galleries accessed free of cost by those who have been involved. Also, the responsibility of nations to maintain or repairs it wisely. Consequently, this raises level of pride among the people. For instance, The united kingdom has largest antique museum that reveals various culture around the world, it could be a pride moment of the britishers when they have added a famous painter painting in their museum. Moreover, the government is making attempt to retain culture, in the form of crafts, shows, cinemas, and exhibitions. People of every age are fond of cinemas, It is deemed beneficial and every culture, there seems to be a movie industry. Crafts including sculpture, terracotta house, print skill, crystal work, and glass paintings. The higher authority of arts helps many individuals to well‐being supports who focus their career mostly on crafts. In conclusion, we can say that it is not a waste of money, in spite of artwork plays a key role to many individual to in sense of make their careers. Furthermore, it would be overlooked by the government to well supportive.