Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, youngsters are concealed with a lot of stress about academics and having a good physical condition. Many believe that parents should urge their children to dedicate less time to studying and more time to physical activity. It is satisfactory, in my opinion, for students to spend more time and energy on academics. To begin with, there are several advantages to students if they prioritise education. Students who pursue academia as a career are more likely to land a high-paying job. Moreover, people who work in occupations that involve a lot of mental effort are also less likely to be influenced by rare events. While employees have the freedom to work from any location and communicate via media, employers have the freedom to work from anywhere and communicate via media. Ultimately, fostering a love of learning in young people will help them succeed in the long run. On the other hand, students who participate in athletics face a number of disadvantages. Students will spend less time on academics if they are encouraged to participate in sports. That's why children are more likely to get poor scores in school if they don't put in enough effort to improve their study abilities. The ability to concentrate on academics and sports will be compromised for students who have poor physical health. For example, children with asthma who are forced to participate in sporting activities by their parents will do less well than their peers. In conclusion, when it comes to preparing their children for the future, parents should encourage them to maintain a healthy balance between time spent studying and time spent indulging in physical activity.