Some people think that a huge amount of time and money spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some layman contemplate that an immense amount of time and money which is utilised for the conservation of fauna rather than this it the more beneficial to spend on the development of people. I partially agree with the above statement because both of them are equally contributing to the sustainable development of the country. On the one hand, there are still a large number of underdeveloped countries facing issues related to poverty and unemployment.To combat such problems government ought to take certain steps and spend some part of the money to provide at least basic amenities in the rural area especially. Furthermore, poor,people dead rates are escalating more because of starving and poor medical facilities, therefore, a major financial support is required to be taken by an adequate administration, in,addition due to the shortage of jobs qualified adolescence are losing their lives either by doing suicide or consuming drugs. Therefore it is becoming essential for the administration to provide jobs and poverty to invest in humankind. On the other hand, researchers have concluded that no human will able to live more than three years without animals support. Moreover, a lot of basic needs can only be fulfilled through animals.To elaborate,dairy products which are crucial for the community came from cows, secondly,Honey which is used for medicinal purpose also be collected from bees, hence, from the above illustrations it is apparent that lawmakers should defence animals either by investing in forest lands or by making awareness in people through various campaigns. In the final,comment it is imperative to emphasize both habitations equally because indirectly they both are reliant on each other to fulfil their needs.