University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

These days there are increasing in the rate of higher education pupils studying overseas. Although students who will study abroad may have communication difficulties, it will be a chance to discover new career opportunities. In my opinion, the things student will gain and learn from studying abroad will exceed the odds. One of the main advantages of studying in a new country that it exposes you to increase career opportunities, depending on your field of study. The student will found themself earned a new perspective on language, great education and willing to learn more after they finish the study program. For example, studies showed that people who decided to continue their study in foreign countries are more likely to be hired than others. Because of,that I believe no one will ever regret living this experiment and this chapter of their life is going to be the best one. The main challenges that students can face are the difficult to communicate. At first they will have to manage language problems, cultural differences and the feeling of homesick. For example, recent research showed that the first 5 months of international students are the hardest, and up to 20% of them could not handle the new situation and went back to their countries. due to that, I think communication is the threshold to live a wonderful experiment the moment you get over it. Finally, in recent days the number of international students who are applying for higher education is increasing more and more. while studying abroad is very useful, pupils may suffer in contact with others. I believe that despite the disadvantages the overall benefits of studying abroad are significant.