It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Wealthy countries tend to grant money to less-developed countries in order to solve poverty, however, the outcome is unsatisfactory. Therefore, this prompt suggests that other kinds of help should be given to address this issue. I personally agree with the statements and this essay will elucidate more arguments to back this prompt. I am of the opinion that money can slightly solve the problem of penury in a nation, as money can afford the residents many facilities to enhance the quality of their lives. Nevertheless, in several countries, the implementation is not as straightforward as it might seem. Abundant money is not a single key to alleviate destitution, hence, it is essential to offer additional solutions. I hold the view that providing the inhabitants with employment sectors is necessary, with the aim of further earning money for the next chapters of life. Granting money to poor countries is not sufficient, due to the limited amount of money. By way of illustration, money can run out quickly if the person does not have a stable job to earn income and maintain the money. Opening massive job markets for the citizens facilitates them with continuous wages that can foster their well-being, thus profiting the country with high annual per capita salaries as well. Additionally, it is also crucial for the country to manage the fund that they have received wisely. Building ample outstanding infrastructures would be advantageous in advancing the state of the country, resulting in shaping the country to become more developed. Ultimately, it is vital to employ this money for the sake of residents, ensuring that they have stable earnings monthly. Furthermore, it is also critical for the country to establish prominent establishments for the surroundings.