People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfil their needs. There is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of debate that criminals should be educated in prisons or not. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping a majority in its favour. Also, I am in accord with the statement that academic and carrier training should be provided to prisoners. The subsequent paragraphs would elucidate my arguments related to the very conception. Initially, literacy is a powerful tool for reducing the crime rate in any society, therefore, if more criminals will be trained or educated then it will be more chance for less crime. Secondly, carrier classes for small level criminals like snatchers will lead to making them independent and they do not need to thieve or snatch. Moreover, if the government will teach them about laws and norms that will also help to decrease offence in the world. For instance, if people know that if they will commit a crime then definitely they have to face prison or death plenty for that crime,for this fear maybe they will think twice before committing a crime. Furthermore, offenders can get a second chance to prove themselves as decent society member after getting good training during their prison time. Contrarily, despite some various,factors there are myriad things that are against the criminal’s education. Most prominent is, if the prisoner did a crime like murder or rape then he will not allow living the rest of his life outside of prison and he or she has no right to get education or carrier counselings. To recapitulate, although I agree that everyone should be allowed to get academic knowledge even criminals to lawbreakers who did a big crime should not be allowed to get any type of training otherwise, it will be unfair to victims or their family members.