On vehicle-free day, private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned in the city centre while the public transport is permitted such as bicycle, buses and taxis. Do the benefits of vehicle- day outweigh the disadvantages

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of debate that criminals should be educated in prisons or not. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. Also, I am in agreement with the statement that academic and career training should be provided to prisoners. The subsequent paragraphs would elucidate my arguments related to the very conception. Initially, literacy is a powerful tool for reducing the crime rate in any society, therefore, if more criminals will be trained or educated then there will be more chances for less crime. Secondly, career classes for small level criminals like snatchers will lead to making them independent and they do not need to thieve or snatch. Moreover, if the government will teach them about laws and norms that will also help to decrease offence in the world. For instance, if people know that if they commit a crime then definitely they have to face prison or death plenty for that crime,for this fear maybe they will think twice before committing a crime. Furthermore, offenders can get a second chance to prove themselves as decent society members after getting good training during their prison time. Contrarily, despite some various,factors there are myriad things that are against the criminal’s education. Most prominent is, if the prisoner did a crime like murder or rape then he will not allow living the rest of his life outside of prison and he or she has no right to get education or carrier counselings. To recapitulate, although I agree that everyone should be allowed to get academic knowledge, even criminals too but lawbreakers who did a big crime should not be allowed to get any type of training otherwise, it will be unfair to victims or their family members.