Some people think that the fittest and strongest individuals of the team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the successful career of the sportsmen is depended on the physical strength such as muscles, body. Others think that that success depends on a mental attitude. This essay will discuss both the views in forthcoming paragraphs and I personally believe that a mental attitude is most important to achieve triumph. To begin with, Some believe that one can win a game by his physical strength. They take the fittest body key to success. For instance, In wrestling, If a player is physically strong he can win the medals. A person who is strong can overcome all the problems. On the other hand, others and I included, believe that mental attitude is most important to earn the more medals. A person with a strong body and without a mental attitude cannot do anything in the playground. Mind training and mental attitude are ahead to achieve the goal. For instance, last week, I watched an interview with badminton player Sania Nehwal. In which she particular mentioned that she plays with a mental attitude. One should set his mind to achieve the desired goal. It's all about the strategy which is already planning in mind how to play against a particular player. To conclude, this essay discussed both views that why some people believe that strongest body is necessary and on the contrary, others and I believe that mental attitude is everything to achieve success in the life. The fittest body without strategy is nothing. A player should have proper planning to win.