Water scarcity is a serious in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

Fresh sprinkle has always been limited in most developing nations because of various reasons such as over-utilisation of industrial waste. However, water scarcity can be mitigated by taking a few steps like forging recycling plants and avoiding lavish use of it in the houses. In this essay, we will be discussing the theme of issues that restrict aqua and provide solutions. First of all, there are multifarious causes behind the shortage of liquid. For example, industries dump their raw waste materials directly in the rivers or closely located bodies. According to this, the water gets contaminated with toxic combination of chemicals and sewerage, as a result, fresh aqua deprivation is produced in nearby communities. Furthermore, with an increase in the population, the demand for liquid also proliferated from the last few decades. This can be another cause of the lack of sprinkle around the world. In order to solve the difficulties, the government should build a purifying system for companies to recycle their dirty aqua and untreated raw sewage materials. Due to this, the polluted water can be used by the industries or neighbourhood again for their daily work. Hence, the issues of it can be cured at a greater extent. A good illustration is Singapore, where the recycling unit is completing the demands of the local areas by treating the polluted liquid produced from the industries. To conclude, the sprinkle scarcity is a major issue around the developing nations because of over-population or abundant use. This can be resolved by taking a few steps like cleaning plans, developing purification stations and harvesting plants.