Logging rainforest has serious problems for animals and humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, one of the significant and controversial questions of the day is that erosion has a hazardous effect on humans and living things. I fully agree that desertification can wreak havoc on the livelihoods of humans and other living things subsequently, and the following article will discuss the devastating results. Firstly, dense shrubs with deciduous fruits and leafy saplings enhance the beauty of many of the world's vineyards by creating a unique identity in the surrounding. However, increasing urban business requires much fuel for the power to be used, due to which forests cut down for logging, along with desertification. In addition, plants and seedlings use carbon dioxide for photosynthesis, and their harvesting increases the release of harmful gases in the atmosphere and leads to many diseases. For example, in the last few decades, erosion in India has upset the entire natural harmony with the polluted climate, with many new respiratory diseases taking over, with asthma being the most prominent form. Secondly, woodlands constitute a significant source of rainfall that effectively maintains the ecosystem and keeps the climate in check through the unique gift as a blessing of nature, providing a living temperature for humanity and all living beings. On the contrary, desertification destroys it continues to grow, the consonance of the weather will fluctuate wildly. For example, statistical surveillance in the Amazon rainforest in the United States has recorded a 45 per cent decrease in rainfall over the past ten years, mainly due to logging. Also, many other natural disasters have been observed, such as droughts, floods, and lack of fertility in the land. Finally, we need to prevent logging from maintaining the mellifluous of the habitat to cope with the various demanding situations that could endanger humanity and our lives. For this purpose, the government should also administer different kinds of strict laws; consequently, the climate remains clean and balanced, and humanity preserved.