some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. others believe is getting easier. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In today’s era, a group of people assume that living in the city centre is difficult. The writer of this essay is in agreement with this statement because of the cost of living standard and lack of accommodation. One of the core reasons as to why living in the city centre is more challenging is its high cost of living. That is to say, while working in the city may earn huge money, urban citizens might have to struggle with higher prices for transportation services or health care at the same time. Furthermore, household bills and daily needs are a profound problem with a number of employees since these may be over with workers’ salaries. For instance, if you rent an apartment in the city centre along with buying food in supermarkets, it can cost double or even three times more than the price when you get it in rural areas. In contrast, in the digital age, emigrating may be easier than in the past as human being can use their smartphones to surf the Internet and look for a rented apartment; there are a variety of ways can help them to look for accommodations as asking friends or uploading a post, by the time coming to a new place, people can use Google map to go to their sites. However, it is not always easy to find a location to live in long-term. In my opinion, many big cities in over the world face with lack of living venues. Indeed, high population density in urban areas may cause overcrowding, leading to highly competitive renting houses and it follows a lack of placement and houses for new metropolitan residents. As a result, the percentage of looking for living space goes down and there is no chance for one want to move to cities. In conclusion, even though emigrating to urban areas is simpler than it was, with the high living standard and no land for living. It can be easily observed that staying in the financial cities is taxing.