The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

Some say that the easiest and the most efficient way to learn English is to study with native speakers. However, some disagree and say the opposite. I, personally disagree with this statement because it's different for people and not everyone is the same. However, I can agree that you will need help from the native speakers to just check up on your level of professionalism. You may be questioning me by saying how do I know this all? Well for the past 5 years I have been studying at the British School of Tashkent. While working with professional English speakers, I have also been attending private English lessons during my free time. My teacher, Mr. Bakhtiyor, is not a native English speaker from Britain but he is a professor that worked with different people that have started English from the Beginning. I can proudly say that my English level wouldn't be high if I didn't attend his lessons. Now my IELTS is 6.5 overall(with his help). But I also think that my school helped me to improve and support the language I was learning. I am sure that without my school my speaking level would be low and without a private, teacher my grammar and vocabulary level would also below. But a native speaker is not necessarily needed in order to learn grammar because there is always an English teacher who knows grammar very well. In, conclusion As I mentioned before, overall there are different people who require different ways of learning. I can say, to get an intermediate level of English students to need good grammar and vocabulary teacher and a native speaker in order to balance their English.