Some people believe that ghosts are real. Some others say they are an illusion. Give your opinion.

Different people have different beliefs about life after dealth.So consider that ghost exist and other think that it is a joke.In my opinion ghost are to be consider as exist similar to our faith on gods. To begin with, there are lots of documentries about existence of life after dealth.Many people have actually seen existence of people after they leave. For instance,a person losing his close friend after an accident has seen the person everytime in that exact location. People can assume this could be an illusion but thats not possible at all times.As some people dont beleive, they have even tried keeping cameras to prove their presence.Another point is, most people believe in god which no one has seen personally yet they have the faith, then why should ghosts not be real and unagreed. Though on the otherhand, people say this as illusion because they have not seen ghost themselves.Someone who lost their loved ones can only feel that in real. There has been many movies directed by famous directors based on their real stories.Great directors have great knowledge and inspite inspire of that they do agree to their presence on earth. For example,a famous director recently spoke in his interview that he has produced his film based on his real experience of watching his uncle in his farmland everynight. In conclusion,though belief on ghost is everyones choice but their experience made personally proves their point.