An increasing number of professionals,such as doctors and teachers are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries.What problems does this cause?What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

There is a rising trend of highly qualified professionals, like doctors, engineers and teachers, being migrating from third world countries to self-sufficient countries, mainly to achieve a better future. It is causing a lot of problems back home as their country is already fighting on many fronts. We will discuss a few major problems and their solutions in my opinion below Firstly, every government spend a huge amount of money every year from its economy, to produce trained and skilled individuals, in the hope that they will bring fortune to the nation. However; when such people move abroad, it wastes the hard work of rulers and important taxpayers money. For example, a current study in a local journal shows that the migration of doctors is causing a loss of 10 million rupees every year to the government only in metropolis city. This draining causes a decreasing number of average doctors as per population that further deteriorates a staggering healthcare system. The decreasing number of teachers lead to classrooms with empty chairs and causing a higher illiteracy rate If we look closely, the basis of the problem lies in the lack of infrastructure and the absence of realization that their own state needs them. The governments need to work more on security conditions along with employment facilities and a better pay scale for such skilled persons. They should sign a bond at the starting of professional education that they will serve the country at least for 5 years in any case. Denying it shall be highly punishable and there should be proper arrangements to keep check in future. Giving them some perks like housing facility can bring a drop in this brain drain as well In short, educated people should realize their duty towards their nation and the government should work on providing them all the facilities, as this is the only way to stop this trend and bringing better days for country