Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that, using a mobile phone during the school going age is not appropriate and should avoid where others believed the opposite. These ideas will be discussed and eloborated further in this essay. Firstly, banning children using phones in schoold schools days became a controversial topic among Asians due to the increase number of teenage suicides. These cases are directly linking with highest number of social media usage because of the high availability of mobile phones users. In this scenario parents tend to believe imposing ban to mobile phones will be the only solution to make save their children from this tragedy. For an example, it is difficult to avoid children's childrens using them, because with the pandemic all the schools and institutes use online learning as their fundamental platform to conduct classes. Since everyone cannot afford a laptop, parent will have to provide a mobile phone to children inorder to continue the studies. this makes them addicted to it due to the longer periods of the usage. Secondly, child psychology experts argive that, not giving a phone or mobile device to a child will make them feel isolated in their geographycal areas. Because connecting with global will expand their knowledge immensly. To do that they need to access mobile devices which are avaialble affordably. For an instance, now a days searching for an information would be an interesting task with the technology advancement, Due to the reason, education evolved from techer centric to student centric easily. This will be a plus point for a better future with more educated and knowledgable generation. By looking at the advantages and the opportunities available I believe that, society should not support to the idea of banning mobile phones from teenagers. In conclusion, as always there are two sides of everything. Where some tend to belive and some hate. Although using mobile phones during the school age have multiple positive and negative factors, dealing this with a strong stratergy will make everyones life easy.