Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

In this ultra-modern epoch, most of the students have a dream to study abroad or in megacities and this desire is increasing rapidly among the countries. There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of international study is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. I am in accord with the notion that this an optimistic approach for the future. The subsequent paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons behind overseas education. Initially, due to unemployment, families decide to send their children to rich countries for education as well as for work. For example, there is a huge number of people coming from Asian countries like India, China and Pakistan study in Canada, Australia and America because they do not get a good opportunity to explore their education in that countries. Furthermore, some environmental factors are also responsible for this decision of youth, therefore, therefore they have a keen desire to settle abroad because of a healthy environment like no air and water pollution in eco-friendly countries. Every individual wants to explore himself at the international level therefore they choose a study abroad which helps to make them a professional and independent. For instance, especially students from poor countries decide to go overseas because of less opportunity in their own countries.They study in international colleges and also get a chance to work there. Owing to this, they have an opportunity to earn money for their living as well. Moreover, overseas colleges provide multifarious facilities to their students which enchant their overall development like intra-personal skills or intellectual abilities. To recapitulate, masses decide to travel to other countries for an academic career because of economical factor and international study is a positive growth of youth and their families which gives them plenty of openings to become a successful person.