Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that boys and girls should attend institutions together while others feel they should learn separately. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion which is males and females should be educated together. On one hand, it is essential for boys and girls to attend the same faculty, this is because it allows both genders to understand each other's emotional and physical needs such as how both genders react to situations. Furthermore, both boys and girls outside their institution interact with both genders, this could be in their homes, church or society in general, therefore, educating them separately has no significant impact on these pupils' lifestyles. When school-children of the same sex learn in the same environment, it builds their confidence which is essential for their performance in school and in society On the other hand, it is a good idea for pupils of different sexes to be educated separately, this is because it eliminates distractions from the other sex. For example, as teenagers grow older, they tend to develop emotional and sexual feelings towards the opposite gender which is a means of distraction. Consequently, same-sex academy fosters good academic practice and allows the academy children to focus on their studies. Additionally, opposite-gender competitions that occur in institutions help students recognize their strengths and choose categories of sports to engage in. In my opinion, I believe students of the same sexual orientation should learn in the same space because it fosters a healthy relationship between both males and females. Also, it prepares them for the future