Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A Wealthy person is one who is very healthy. To become fit, people have to maintain a good diet and work out and the most important thing is to avoid stress. Nowadays, people are more cautious about their health in order to be fit. I will give some supporting points in this essay. To begin with,a person is said to be healthy when he has no health problems and be physically strong for a long time and to achieve this the primary step is to follow a healthy food that includes a lot of fibre and protein. In other words, Regardless of our busy schedule, everyone must take sometime out for fitness and do regular exercises like walking jogging, swimming and cycling as these help the body to be fit. Exercise alone is not enough and people should stop eating unhealthy items that cause harm to our body such as red meat, white rice. Also, many of them are facing stress in their work and we need a balance in our work-life so that we can reduce our stress levels which is also vital to be healthy. Most of the people in my country will also follow the same steps to keep themselves strong and mentally happy. People tend to eat tasty food rather than a healthy diet but from the recent past the trend has been changed and now everyone is more focused on what they are eating. Starting from breakfast to supper, they are ensuring that veggies and leafy food are added and drink plenty of water to keep hydrated. Moreover,there are many parks around the community for a walk or jog in the mornings and evenings. For example, many surveys revealed that stress impact a lot on the human body, thus, people started their own plan to avoid the stress too. To conclude, nowadays, a rich person is said to be a healthy person because of his good health and rarely ill but not based on their properties. The food structure has also been changed and many are also avoiding stress.