Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need natural ability, ‎and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss ‎both views, and give your opinion?

Some people think that, to achieve great things in sports we need natural talent. However, a few people think that it takes hard job and training to become successful. In my opinion, it is all about the efforts, that really matters in accomplishing our goals. To begin with, all the great persons who have made some remarkable achievements in their careers, are not the one's born with natural talents. In addition to that, if the natural inheritance played a major role in determining success, there would have been very few eminent sports personalities in the world. For example, MS.Dhoni a renowned cricket player started his career as a soccer player. But, later through his hard job, he became a prominent personality in cricket. Therefore, the only thing that matters is strenuous efforts and persistence. Secondly, if natural skills combined with great efforts, always leads us in a way of achieving greater heights. Moreover, to attain big things in respective fields, a little bit of talent is also essential. For instance, the player with inherent abilities, always has the upper hand in reaching the targets. Hence, the special privileges play, some of their supporting roles in the required time frame. Lastly, to reach our ambitions, the only thing we need is hard task combined with relentless efforts. If we rely only on our talents the success will be limited to a certain extent. Furthermore, if we work harder with persistence the luck will favour us automatically, and will serve its purposes.