Some people think that modern design for schools and offices with more open spaces are necessary. Advantage and disadvantage.

There is a widely held view that schools and offices with contemporary designs should include more open areas to support students' and workers' activities. In this essay, I will some light on the pros and cons of open space requirements in educational and commercial buildings. On the positive side, school and office buildings with open spaces can help communities use these places when they are bored in closed rooms. With the progress of time, many students and employees become fed up after carrying out some duties, consequently, they will be less motivated to finish the next tasks. Open space facilities can help learners and staff officers recharge their energy and get a new ambience. As a result, officers will get innovations for upcoming products and pupils will be more spirit to continue next classes. Furthermore, open halls allow occupants to hold various events that need more mass, such as sports, group discussions, or anniversary celebrations. That is why today's modern designs should belong to open spaces. On the negative side, developing buildings with more open areas requires wide lands, which expanse more budgets. However, currently, many nations lack empty nations, and they decide to gain building floors as a solution, but it demands even more expenditures. Moreover, the maintenance of edifices with more open expanses is more complex, especially the structures with unique installations or many ornaments. Hence, if these places are not utilised optimally, they will experience a loss of funds. In conclusion, open space improvements in institute and company modern buildings have several advantages and disadvantages. On balance, however, I tend to believe that contemporary structures can build open space services as long as the authorities have sufficient budgets.