Some people do not mind spending their leisure time with their colleagues ‎while some prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. ‎Discuss both views, and give your opinion.‎

Leisure time is an essential requirement for every people in the world. In our ‎modern day-to-day life, spending leisure time has become the primary ‎entertainment medium for people worldwide. However, who should we spend our ‎ leisure period with requires a discussion. ‎ We must acknowledge that we spend most of our time at the workplace. People ‎we engage in our day-to-day life are the people from those workplaces only. So, it ‎will make it very much easier to make a friendship with the people at work. As all ‎the earlier friends from schools or universities are scattered in different ‎geolocations, the only viable option is to spend leisure time with co-workers cum ‎friend nowadays. ‎ Nevertheless, most of the time, co-workers have their agenda on how to behave. ‎Type of verbal behavior is not healthy for any relationship. We would like to free ‎ourselves from all the boundaries provided in our workplaces in our leisure ‎period. So, verbal behavior will not help us to enjoy. ‎ Also, we spend most of the weekdays in the workplaces. Sometimes we stay far ‎away from families. Sometimes our work is so hectic that it becomes tough to ‎maintain work and private life balance. So, in our leisure period, we should spend ‎more time with our families than friends from the workplaces. ‎ In conclusion, although friendship is a mandatory requirement for human beings, ‎friends from workplaces should be less preferred over family members. Vacations ‎should be dedicated to family members only.