In order to be successful at a sport, some think you must be physically strong while others believe mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, due to new research and technology, the improvement in today's health sector has been increased. As a result, there is growth in the elderly population. Many people argue that this situation will be a burden on society. However, I believe the growing number of aged people can be manageable because of government plans for aged people. There is no doubt that doctors and researchers have done a great job in finding a cure for many incurable diseases. For example, cancer, many people die due to this disease but nowadays, cancer can be cured with advanced medicine and methods not only that because of the increasing number of the patient the number of health care center also rose. In addition, the government also provides funds for the aged people so they do not put a burden on society. For instance, in India, higher authorities provide health funds for 60+ people. The funds spent on this service are actually the money these people paid as taxes in their earlier working year. Furthermore, in today's date, government and banks started many retired programs, where people can start saving a small amount of money on a monthly or yearly basis. So people do not have to be dependent on others in their retirement period. For example, recently Indian government started RSP (retirement saving program) offered by many banks, where people can save 500-5000 per month and can spend retirement life in enjoy. To recapitulate, the expenses of health care centers for elderly people can be manageable by government plans and programs and it would no be a burden on society.