Home-schooling is becoming increasingly popular as more and more parents are choosing to educate their children in this way. Why do you think parents might choose home-schooling rather than traditional schools? Do you think home-schooling is more beneficial?

Education is a crucial part of a child's development. These days, schooling from home has become ubiquitous and rising more, and many parents prefer to choose this instead of conventional schooling for their offspring. This essay will discuss why homeschooling is trending among parents, and I will outline why traditional schools have far more perks than home education. There are various reasons why some might believe that homeschooling is the best option for a child. One of the most is a secure environment for kids. They do not have to go out as they can get proper education right sitting at home. In the COVID-19 situation, for example, where all the schools are closed due to the pandemic, children do not have to suffer the study. In such situations, they can study at home and continue the expand their knowledge. Another relevant reason is better monitoring of kids. The parents can keep an eye on their child's progress whether they are doing well in studies or not. Children get not only less distraction from other things but also can be more focused while studying. In my view, however, the traditional method is more beneficial in terms of the child's social development. In conventional schools, a child can meet their peers and can share ideas and thoughts. While talking with their friends and teachers, they gain confidence to convey the ideas to help them become members of society. Recent research, for example, shows that socializing is helpful for child's brain development and perks of this help them achieve better exposure in their later stages. If parents continue homeschooling, a child perhaps becomes introverted and might not express their feelings in front of others. Therefore, it is significant for a kid to attend traditional schooling rather than home education. In conclusion, although learning education has many benefits in terms of security and focused study, nowadays and more parents prefer it over physical education. However, I feel that conventional schooling is far better than home because, in traditional schools, a child learns to become a social member, which helps them gain confidence in taking with peers and better for their adult life.