Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The issue of whether the places which supply people a healthy lifestyle have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the countryside, which is far from the city, is the best place for humans to live comfortably because of its atmosphere, food and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that living in the centre of the cities will give inhabitants many services to take care of their body which contributes to their health better than anything else.Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the environment has strongly affected the healthiness of the citizens so that the outside of the city, which is near to nature, can substantially help the crowd have a healthier life. Firstly, the atmosphere in the countryside is very clear and clean because it does not have a lot of companies or traffic which makes the habitat polluted by its emission compared to the downtown so it contributes to keeping people’s physical from diseases caused by air pollution. For example, the air in the countryside is clear, which helps their lungs prevent illness rather than the environment where it is populated. Secondly, the food outside of the cities is good for people’s health, the population in these places usually grow vegetables and use them to cook their meals so they get out of eating unhealthy substances. For instance, when inhabitants grow cucumber for their own food they will use organic fertilizer instead of pesticides then their body can be prevented from cancer disease. Finally, the peacefulness of these places gives the crowd a comfortable spirit which helps them have a healthy lifestyle that has no stress. On the other hand, some of the population think that central cities which have a lot of medical care give people a benefit of living by innovative technology that already takes care of citizens' health all the time. However, downtown is very crowded with traffic jams, noisy and polluted by emissions that are less in the countryside. In conclusion, in the centre, a human will have a convenient life with so many services but in the outside of the cities, the crowd will live in a natural habitat with the peaceful, clean air, safe food compared to the centre. these things make their life become healthy