Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed by certain people that in spite of reversing climatic effects,individuals should learn to get used to it.In my opinion,I completely disagree with this perspective as it can lead to detrimental effects upon,both the environment and society. The predominant reason why folks need to work for the rejuvenation of nature and prevent further damage is that it will not only safeguard the flora and fauna from the adverse effects of global warming but also ensure the safety of humans. In other words,living with the same conditions without making any efforts to reverse the damage that has been already done,can significantly disturb the whole life cycle. For example, it is stated by Einstein that if bees die due to ever-increasing pollution, the survival of human beings is also not possible within the next five years; therefore, the government has formulated various policies and intervented techniques to protect bees numbers from declining; as a result, pollination has increased tremendously which help in lowering the earth's temperature. Another reason why masses should not learn to adjust to the depleted environment conditions as it raises the risks of health ailments.According to the studies, cases of skin cancer has been inclined from the past due to depletion of the ozone layer and easier access to UV rays on the earth surface.In this context, resisting the use of fossil fuels and preventing deforestation cannot deteriorate conditions in the future. However, it is difficult for people to come out of their comfort zone and take responsibilities for the damage they had caused but working together to make the world a better place can have positive outcomes for them and for the coming generations. In conclusion, I think that individuals should always keep checking and reforming the environment they are living in,in order to lead a healthy life and protect all species from extinction.