some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Plants and animals are an important part of our ecosystem and are as necessary as human to maintain the chain of life running. Cutting the trees for various purposes and hunting endangered species of animals is disrupting the cycle and has an adverse effect on everyone, who is part of it. There is another group of people who believe that the building of factories and an increasing number of vehicles are the main culprits. In my opinion, both factors have contributed to boosting the environmental problems, our world is facing today. First of all, plants take carbon dioxide in and exhale oxygen to be used by animals and humans. Whereas deforestation has caused the accumulation of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, hence leading to air pollution and greenhouse effect in the long term that further lead to ozone disruption which is a major problem of the earth. For example, the lack of trees in our city has decreased the rate of rain almost 5 times in the last 10 years. Simultaneously, this also causes many animals to lost their Inhabitat and they get exposed to predators that further disrupt the cycle of the ecosystem. Secondly, the use of fossil fuel by factories and vehicles made their waste highly toxic for us and it traps high-frequency sunlight that further escalates the temperature of the planet., besides, it is melting glaciers and making floods happen.Indeed it escalates the destruction process in its own way as creatures lost their homes and become vulnerable. In a nutshell, the declining number of inhabitants other than human with incorporating harmful fuels for our inventions, both have destructive effects on our environment and need to be discussed for the better health of the earth