In many countries, small shops are closing. Why this is happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

A business runs with the involvement of groups of individuals either it is small or big. It has been seen that local traders are shutting down their enterprises in various countries. I propound that closing of small business have multifarious reasons such as the liberalization of the economy and foreign investment also wothwhile for growth. This essay shall discuss the reasons of declining small shops and how it has a beneficial progress. one of the prime reasons of winding up of local traders is broadening the economy and foreign investment. Competitive price and fair deals pushing down to close small enterprises. For example, Amazon is an enormous multinational company which gave attractive price and best deals to buy products. Hence, such incients have a major impact of closening the small enterprises. In addition, because of large quantities products became cheaper which leads to rapid economy growth. Undoubtly, declining in small enterprises has numerous pros in growth of countries ubiquitously. Amalgamation of a range of products and cost effectiveness is made an individual's life easy. People can go under one roof and compare the prices and qualities before buying. For instance, Big Bazzar sells complete groceries, clothing, electronic and furniture where people do not need to visit different places. Therefore, such pros entirely beneficial to mankind. Furthermore, time saving is the another major factor where people prefer to visit large stores because of hectic schedule over small shops. To conclude, declining in small enterprises have many reasons such as economical and time saving. It is undoubtly beneficial to communities and countries development.