It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, educating children at an early developmental age is very significant. Although parents believe that punishment insensitivity could help improve their children's behaviour, I strongly disagree with this statement. There are various methods to mature your kids. For example, we teach them what is right by using moral lessons. Indeed, the penalty is one of these practices. In fact, children are more conscious because they have been through the penalty. A researcher shows that the child with a family often use extreme consequences in early childhood are docile when they are grown up. However, some families usually give much attention to the kids. As a result, the kids in these families have a tendency of being arrogant in future. On the other hand, punishment is not always beneficial. The reason is that if we overuse this type of practice, they will have some medical problems such as psychopathy. This is adversely influenced the mindset of the child. One typically good instance is youngsters are scared when they are making mistake. In other words, they are hunted by the horrible afterwards of their parents. Therefore, they would be violent like the way their family treated them. Anecdotal evidence shows that children, who have a traumatic experience with an unkind family, are invulnerable to explore criminal activities. In conclusion, It is clear that punishment should be given the foremost consideration. Although it is essential in teaching kids awareness, we cannot wrongly use this to harm our children. Beyond the punishment, we should exercise other suitable approaches to educate our sons and daughters.