Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, it is irrefutable that each nation has poor folks and has distinct methods of dealing with poverty. Unemployment and illiteracy are two prime reasons for this. Education and employment can resolve this issue. This essay will discuss the aforementioned points in upcoming paragraphs with examples. To commence with, there are a plethora of causes for world poverty, but the lack of proper education and insufficient job oppotunities are main. Additionaly Additional, in many countries, children do not get even primary education due to availability unavailbility of schools in multiple remote locations. For instance, a survey recently conducted by UNICEF has revealed that 30% of the population of developing nations did not complete their secondary education in the last decade because of poverty. Furthermore, many countries are struggling to produce ample jobs for their citizens. Therefore, the scarcity of work options and inability to complete secondary education are key factors for world poverty. However, the government of every nation must ensure to provide education to every nationals. Also, Although people in some countries do not want to send their children to schools, the authorities can introduce Mid-day Meal to lure them. For example, post introduction of Mid-day Meal scheme in India in 2010, there was a suden increase in the number of students who did the primary and secondary schooling. Moreover, the governments should create more jobs. Thus, the authorities can help in reducing the unemplyment and illiteracy. In conclusion, this essay discussed, the illiteracy and unemployment are two main reasons for world poverty. The government can help by starting new schemes such as Mid-Day Meal to attract more children in schools and generate more job opportunities for their citizens.