Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, schools have become the utmost crucial institutions that provide minor with a proper education that will allow them to develop. However, there is an increasing number of reported bullying cases that happened inside the scholarly system. In my opinion, violence-related issues among youngsters are tightly correlated with the effects of social media and the parent's upbringing. Nevertheless, this situation can be bettered if correct measures are applied at the right time. Firstly, many biological experts have shown that parent's attitudes determine majorly the child's personality. In fact, in a household where the children have to witness domestic violence daily or be its victims in the worst case, these traumatic events will eventually modulate the ways kids react to social experiences. For instance, infants from those families will more likely reproduce aggressive actions towards others and their first targets would be their schoolmates. Furthermore, in this modern world, the bloom of technology generates a new form of bullying which is called cyberbully. As a matter of fact, online acts of violence can be expressed through words, a tool that sometimes can be regarded as more impactful than physical forces. At last, cyberbullying revolves around the effects of dominoes because juveniles are imitators who will emulate other's actions without comprehending their consequences. Bullying has become a headache for not only the parents of the youngsters involved but also for the institution in which they are enrolled at. To put an end to this problem, parents must be the first people to educate their offsprings on such a subject. For example, adults should not be allowed to perform any harsh doings, from verbal to physical, in front of the young. Next, they should collaborate with the school to emphasize the deadly effects of bullying through educational campaigns or special classes dedicated to this matter. Moreover, the academy can legally elaborate school violence regulations that infringe sanctions if one does not follow them. After all, kids need special guidance from grownups to develop as a person. To sum up, family, as a mini-unit of society, plays a vital role in the construction of the youngsters' behaviour. Besides, social media contributed equally to the rising bullying complications. As for solutions, parents and schools should engage together in the education of the adolescents for them to be more aware of the impacts of bullying in the community.